Contact

If you have any questions or would like to know more about us, please feel free to contact us via our Facebook page or send us an email.

Bout us
bout@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Bootcamp Pass the Star
bootcamp@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Coaches
coach@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Merchandise
merch@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Event
event@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Sponsorship
sponsor@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Marketing
marketing@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Bullfighters
bullfighters@aalborgrollerderby.dk

The board
info@aalborgrollerderby.dk

Money Lady
kasserer@aalborgrollerderby.dk

TNT Tournament
Tnt@aalborgrollerderby.dk